Home>TEAM>Executive Group

Mr. Yinquan Li

Chairman, CEO Mr. Li is serving as Director of China Merchants Group, Vice Chairman/General Manager/CEO of China Merchants Capital.
Mr. Li previously served as Director of Agricultural Bank of China, Deputy Director of Agricultural Bank of China, General Manager Assistant of Agricultural Bank of China, Vice General Manager of Agricultural Bank of China, Head of Preparatory Group on New York Branch of Agricultural Bank of China, and Vice General Manager of the personnel department of Education of Agricultural Bank of China etc.
Mr. Li obtained a Master's Degree in Economics from Renmin University of China and a Master’s Degree in Finance from FINAFRICA Academy of Italy. Mr. Li also obtained the Senior Economist professional rank.

Mr. Rizhong Zhang

General Manager He is currently Director and General Manager of China Merchants Capital Investment Co., Ltd. and General Manager of China Merchants Investment Development Co.,
He has served successively as Deputy General Manager of the Finance Department of China Merchants Group, Assistant to General Manager of China Merchants Holdings (UK) Holding Company, Chief Financial Officer, Deputy Chief Financial Officer, Deputy General Manager and Chief Financial Officer of China Merchants Holdings International Co., Ltd., Director of Listed Companies, Supervisors. Led the team to issue bonds and equity financing in the international capital market on many occasions. She has hosted or participated in M & A and financing negotiations of CICT, Djibouti Port, and Chiwan Bay in the domestic and international greenbelt projects. All the way "overseas strategic investment and investment and financing platform construction has extensive experience.
He graduated from China Central University of Finance and Economics and the University of Westminster, the Chinese accountant, the British Institute of Chartered Accountants.

Mr. Baiqian Yang

Deputy General Manager Mr. Yang currently serves as Deputy General Manager of China Merchants Capital. Prior joining CMC, he held several senior positions such as Deputy General Manager of China Merchants Shekou Industrial Zone. and Chairman of China Merchants Technology Group, etc. Mr. Yang has engaged in investment and management for decades and is extremely experienced in business management, investment management as well as capital operation. Mr. Yang holds an MBA degree from Tsinghua University School of Economics and Management and a Bachelor’s degree in Modern Control Theory from Nankai University.

Mr. Yanqing Du

Deputy General Manager He is currently the deputy general manager of China Merchants Capital Investment Co., Ltd.
Former Hebei Provincial Department of Finance, deputy director of the Office of Comprehensive Agricultural Development Office of Hebei Province, Hebei Province Department of Finance Personnel Education Department, Hebei Province, the Director of Finance and Information Center and other duties, for many years engaged in financial work, a wealth of financial, work experience.
Hebei University, Bachelor of Economics, University of Maryland in the United States to visit, master tutor, senior accountant.

Ms. Shi Wei

Deputy General Manager She is currently the deputy general manager of China Merchants Capital Investment Co., Ltd.
She served as deputy director of Shenzhen Municipal Bureau of Transportation, deputy director of Shenzhen Municipal Highway Bureau, Shenzhen Municipal Transportation Commission (Shenzhen City Port Authority) Western Transportation Bureau, Shenzhen Municipal Transportation Commission (Shenzhen City Port Authority) Deputy Inspector , Deputy General Manager and Executive Director of China Merchants Port Holdings Limited. During the term of office of China Merchants Port Holding Co., Ltd., she was the chairman of Shenzhen Chiwan Port Co., Ltd. (listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange), chairman of Shenzhen Starfish Port Development Co., Ltd. and chairman of China Merchants Port (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.,
Anhui University, Master of International Economic Law graduate, with Shanghai Academy of Social Sciences Master of Law, Cheung Kong Graduate School of Business Administration of senior management master's degree in business administration.

Mr. Jian Guo

Deputy General Manager Mr. Guo currently serves as Deputy General Manager of China Merchants Capital as well as CEO of China Merchants Kunlun Capital. Prior joining CMC, Mr. Guo held several senior positions at China Merchants Securities and its subsidiaries. Before that, Mr. Guo was General Manager of Shenzhen Zhongda Capital and Partner of Shenzhen Licheng Accounting Firm. Mr. Guo received his EMBA degree from Hong Kong University of Science and Technology and Bachelor’s degree from Shanghai Maritime University.

Mr. Xiaohua Huang

Chief Financial Officer Mr. Huang currently serves as CFO of China Merchants Capital.
Prior to joining CMC, he was director of finance department of China Merchants Group, vice director of Finance department of China Merchants Holdings International, CFO of Shenzhen Magang Depot & Port, and CFO as well as Secretary of the Board of Zhanjiang Port Group. Mr. Huang has participated in audit, consulting and tax planning for a number of listed companies such as Bank of China, China Merchants Bank and Yantian Port.
Mr. Huang holds a master’s degree in Management and a bachelor’s degree in Accounting & Auditing from Sun Yat-sen University.

Mr. Vincent Peng

Deputy General Manager Mr. Peng currently serves as Deputy General Manager of China Merchants Capital as well as CEO of China Merchants Frontier Capital and CEO of China Merchants Guoxie V Capital. He has over 25 years working experience in investment, M&A,  financing, and asset management. Prior to joining CMC, Vincent worked with Goldman Sachs as a Managing Director and held several senior positions, including co-Head of Real Estate in Asia and Responsible Officer (RO) for Goldman Sachs (Asia) on its investment banking business licensed by Hong Kong Securities and Futures Commission. At Goldman Sachs, Vincent built a best-in-class team that was awarded FinanceAsia's "Best Real Estate House". Vincent previously worked with GIC in Singapore on investment management, and AMP in Australia on fund management.
Vincent earned a doctorate degree in Finance from the College of Law and Business, University of Western Sydney, Australia.

Mr. Hongtao Feng

Deputy general manager He is currently the deputy general manager of China Merchants Capital Investment Co., Ltd. and the chief executive officer of China Merchants Huihui Equity Investment Fund Management Co., Ltd., China Merchants Sanxin Capital Management Co., Ltd., Shenzhen State Investment Promotion Fund, Chongqing Hui Lin Equity Investment Fund and Ganzhou Yuan Hong Kong Investment Fund Executive Partner, Chengdu Merchants Yuan Kang Company and Shenyang Jindao Huitong Company Vice Chairman, Beijing Future New Technology, Shenzhen Tiandi Xinhe Investment and other directors.
With 20 years of equity investment, mergers and acquisitions, industrial integration, industrial investment and business management experience, responsible or joint implementation of domestic and foreign investment of about 40 billion US dollars.
Master of Business Administration, University of Louisville, USA, Bachelor of International Finance, Renmin University of China, with Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) and is a member of the Hong Kong Association of Financial Analysts.

首页>精英团队>公司高管

李引泉

董事长、首席执行官 现任招商局资本投资有限责任公司董事长。
曾任招商局资本投资有限责任公司总经理、招商局集团有限公司副总经理、招商局金融集团有限公司董事长、招商局中国基金有限公司董事长、招商局国际有限公司执行董事;招商局集团有限公司财务部总经理、招商局集团有限公司财务总监等职务。曾任中国农业银行办公室综合处副处长、处长、中国农业银行国际业务部总经理助理、副总经理、中国农业银行纽约分行筹备组组长、中国农业银行人事教育部副总经理、中国农业银行香港分行副总经理。
中国人民银行研究生部经济学硕士、意大利FINAFRICA学院金融学硕士,高级经济师。

张日忠

总经理 现任招商局资本投资有限责任公司董事、总经理,招商局投资发展有限公司总经理。
历任招商局集团财务部副总经理,招商局(英国)控股公司总经理助理、财务总监,招商局国际有限公司副财务总监、财务总监、副总经理兼财务总监,及多家上市公司董事、监事。带领团队多次在国际资本市场上发行债券、权益性融资,曾主持或参与了斯里兰卡CICT、吉布提港口、深赤湾等多个国内外绿地、并购项目的并购、融资谈判,在招商局“一带一路”海外战略性项目投资及投融资平台建设方面拥有丰富经验。
先后毕业于中国中央财经大学和英国威斯敏斯特大学,中国会计师、英国特许会计师公会会员。

杨百千

副总经理 现任招商局资本投资有限责任公司副总经理。
曾任招商局蛇口工业区有限公司副总经理、招商局科技集团董事长等职务。历任北京交通部计算机研究所蛇口区管理局计划统计局等机构干部,蛇口工业区大众投资有限公司部门经理、深圳半岛 投资基金管理有限公司经理助理/副总经理、蛇口工业区企业管理室副主任/主任,招商局蛇口控股股份有限公司副总经理、招商局集团改革中心部门副总经理。长期从事投资、管理工作,有极为丰富的企业管理、投资管理和资本运营经验。
获清华大学经济管理学院MBA硕士学位、南开大学现代控制理论学士学位。

杜彦卿

副总经理 现任招商局资本投资有限责任公司副总经理
曾任河北省财政厅副厅长、河北省农业综合开发办公室主任、河北省财政厅人事教育处处长、河北省财税信息中心主任等职务,多年从事财政工作,有较为丰富的金融、财税管理工作经历。
河北大学经济学学士,曾在美国马里兰大学访学,硕士生导师、高级会计师

时伟

副总经理 现任招商局资本投资有限责任公司副总经理。
历任深圳市运输局法制处处长、深圳市公路局副局长、深圳市交通运输委员会(深圳市港务管理局)西部交通运输局局长、深圳市交通运输委员会(深圳市港务管理局)副巡视员、招商局港口控股有限公司副总经理兼执行董事。在招商局港口控股有限公司任职期间兼任深圳赤湾港航股份有限公司(深圳证券交易所上市)董事长、深圳海星港口发展有限公司董事长及招商港务(深圳)有限公司董事长、
安徽大学国际经济法专业硕士研究生毕业,拥有上海社会科学院法学硕士、长江商学院高级管理人员工商管理硕士学位。

郭健

副总经理 现任招商局资本投资有限责任公司副总经理、兼招商昆仑首席执行官
曾任招商证券副总裁兼招商致远资本投资有限公司董事长,招商证券董事会秘书,招商证券(香港)有限公司、招商期货(香港)有限公司及招商代理(香港)有限公司副董事长,招商证券国际业务部总经理、总裁助理兼投资银行董事总经理,深圳中大投资管理公司财务经理、财务总监、总经理,深圳立诚会计师事务所合伙人等职务。
上海海运学院(现上海海事大学)学士、香港科技大学EMBA。

黄晓华

首席财务官 现任招商局资本投资有限责任公司首席财务官。
曾担任招商局集团财务部主任,招商局国际财务部副总经理,深圳妈港仓码有限公司财务总监,湛江港(集团)股份有限公司任财务总监兼董事会秘书。参与过中集、招行、盐田港、长城地产等多家上市公司审计、咨询、税务筹划等工作。
持有中山大学管理学院会计审计系学士学位,中山大学管理学院管理学硕士学位。

彭申

副总经理 现任招商局资本投资有限责任公司副总经理、兼招商豐域首席执行官、招商国协伍号首席执行官。
曾任高盛集团董事总经理、房地产亚洲区首席执行官、高盛(亚洲)执牌负责人。 其组建和领导的团队曾被Finance Asia评为最佳房地产团队。
此前,还曾任职新加坡政府投资公司(GIC)负责投资管理和澳大利亚安保集团(AMP)负责基金管理业务。有超过25年投融资、并购、资产管理的工作经验。 
获西悉尼大学商学院金融博士。

冯红涛

副总经理

现任招商局资本投资有限责任公司副总经理,兼招商慧合股权投资基金管理有限公司、招商三新资本管理有限责任公司首席执行官,深圳国调招商并购基金、重庆慧林股权投资基金及赣州远康投资基金执行事务合伙人,成都招商远康公司及沈阳金道汇通公司副董事长,北京未来新创科技、深圳市天地新合投资等公司董事。
曾任招商昆仑股权投资管理有限公司董事总经理、高级董事总经理、招商局集团重大项目办公室副主任、招商局青岛码头公司财务总监、深圳市招广投资有限公司董事等招商局旗下实业和金融业务高管职务,具有20年的股权投资、收购兼并、产业整合、产业投资和企业管理经验,负责或联合实施的境内外投资总额约40亿美元。
美国路易斯维尔大学工商管理硕士(创业投资方向)、中国人民大学国际金融学士,拥有特许金融分析师(CFA)专业资格且为香港财经分析师协会会员。